Junta Directiva


2-color

Alejandro Sturniolo –
RWL WATER
asturniolo@aladyr.net


image[1]

Jaime Sepúlveda – Genesys Membrane Products
Jsepulveda@aladyr.net


José Joaquín Muñoz –
Seven Seas
JJoaquin@aladyr.net


1-color

Juan Miguel Pinto –
Energy Recovery
jmpinto@aladyr.net


 Lionel Quezada – Suez Medioambiente Chile S.A.
Lionel.quezada@aladyr.net


 Marcia Greco – Veolia
marcia.greco@veolia.com


Patricio Martiz – Iteck
patricio.martiz@aladyr.net


7-color

Rodrigo Turra – IDE
rodrigot@aladyr.net


Marcelo Bueno – Toray do Brasil
marcelo@aladyr.net




Representantes de ALADYR por país


Juan Nicolas Piñeros
Empresa: Valrex
Juan.pineros@aladyr.net
Colombia


Rodolfo Añez
Empresa: UAT
Rodolfo.anez@aladyr.netVenezuela


Eddie Cevallos
Empresa: Proquimarsa
ecevallos@proquimarsa.comEcuador


María Flores
Empresa: Esmeralda Corp
maluisa.flores@esmeraldacorp.pePerú


Albert Vargas
Empresa:
info@aladyr.netPerú


Li Bin
Empresa:  Beijing Onway CO., LTD.
libin@aladyr.netChina